Salient Features :  Best Academic "System" Mentored 9.25 Lac+ CCP Students 6900+ Team Members Largest Pool of 2600+ Talented & Stable Faculties Faculty Includes 380+ IITians 80+Doctors Unmatched Education System with Indian Values Environment For National Level Competition Individual Student Mentoring Programmes Individual Doubt Solving Facility Best Study Material by best R & D Team Result Oriented Examination System Largest pool of Academic & Career Counsellors 24X7 Student Care

Request for Call Back

ALLEN Mumbai Result 2018

Only ALLEN can create such HISTORICAL Result with Trusted MENTORSHIP and EDUCATION

EXPERIENCE ALLEN's BEST SYSTEM | BEST FACULTY | BEST PERSONAL CARE | BEST RESULTS

  • 7 times All India Rank-1 from ALLEN Classroom in Last 9 years.
  • In 2016, AIR-1,2,3 in Both IIT-JEE & NEET from ALLEN Classromm.
  • Top 10 All India Ranks by ALLEN in AIIMS 2017 recognised by Limca Book of Records.
  • Trust of 9.25 Lac+ Classroom Students & their Parents Since 1988 & Team of 6900+ including 380+ IITians and 80+ Doctors.
  • Unmatched Education System with Indian Values & with Maximum Talented Students joining ALLEN, it becomes a National Level Competition provider.
  • Only Institute giving Quality Results in Pre-Medical, Pre-Engineering and Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation year after year.
  • Limca Book of Records (2014) recognized ALLEN as Largest Educational (coaching) Institute of India by student strength (66,504) at a single location KOTA.

Celebrating 30 Years of Glorious Leadership

ALLEN System

Prarthana

Classroom Session

Regular Test

Open Session & Medal Distribution

Result Processing & Display

Communicative Support

Faculty Feedback System

Simulation Lab for Online Test

Periodic Test
Awards

Doubt Removal

Mentoring

Expert
Counselling

Parent Teacher
Meeting

ALLEN Mumbai Centers

Andheri (E)

5th Floor, Baba House, Western Express Highway, Metro Station, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri [E] Mumbai
mumbai.andherieast@allen.in
+91-22-40040602, 8451922866

Andheri (W)

112-117, 1st Floor, Shoppers Point, S.V.Road, Opp. Railwat Station , Andheri-W, Mumbai
mumbai.andheriwest@allen.in
+91-8452029757

Bhandup (W)

204, 2nd Floor, Jayshree Plaza, Above Saraswat Bank, Next to Dreams Mall, L.B.S. Road, Bhandup, Mumbai
mumbai.bhandup@allen.in
+91-7738396013

Borivali (W)

301, 3rd Floor, Sun Plaza,
L. T. Road, Borivali (W), Mumbai - 400103
mumbai.borivali@allen.in
+91-7700906377

Dombivli (E)

2nd Floor, Viz Prabha Building, Beside Kamath Medical Store, Nr. Rly. Stn., Dombivli (E), Mumbai
mumbai.dombivli@allen.in
0251-6452663

Ghatkopar (W)

1st Floor, Jyoti Chambers, Khot Lane, Nr. Rly. Stn., Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai
mumbai.ghatkopar@allen.in
+22-25116699

Govandi (E)

Unit-301, 3rd Floor, Sanjona Chambers,
B.K. Devanshi Marg, Opp. Lakme
Compound, Govandi Stn. Road, Deonar Mumbai, India - 400088
mumbai.govandi@allen.in
+91-22-61270277, 08451901766

Kalyan (Bail Bazar)

Ground & 4th Floor, Gandhi Tower,
Next to K.C. Gandhi School,
Opp. D-Mart, Bail Bazar, Kalyan (W), Mumbai
bbazar.kalyan@allen.in
+91-7400159326

Kalyan (Khadakpada)

109-111, 1st Floor, Flower Valley,
"E" Wing, Opp. Gurudev NX,
Khadakpada, Kalyan (W), Mumbai
mumbai.khadakpada@allen.in
+91-7738396006

Kandivali (E)

4th Floor, Thakur Cinema Mall, Above Mc Donalds, Thakur Village, Kandivali (E), Mumbai
mumbai.kandivali@allen.in
+91-9987532233

Kharghar (Senior Division)

Unit No. 94-106, 1st Floor, Chaturbhuj CHS Commercial Complex, Plat No. 61&62, Near Shilp Chowk, Kharghar, Mumbai
kharghar@allen.ac.in
+91-8451903766

Kharghar (PNCF Divison)

1st Floor, Ashoka Residency, Plot No. 3, Sector- 12, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, India - 410210
kharghar@allen.ac.in
+91-22-27746346, 8898230777

Mulund(W)

2nd Floor, Maruti Arcade, J. N. Road, Near ICICI Bank, Nr. Rly. Stn., Mulund (W), Mumbai
mumbai.mulund@allen.in
+91-7738396012

NERUL (E)

Shop No. A-001, Ground floor, Nerul Station Commercial Complex, Nerul (E) Navi Mumbai, India - 400706
mumbai.neruleast@allen.in
+91-022-27722766, 08451066766

NERUL (W)

202-204, “A” Wing, Om Shivam Centre, Sector - 20, Opp. Railway Station,
Nerul (W), Mumbai
mumbai.nerulwest@allen.in
022-64646415,8451066766

Thane (W)

3rd Floor, Thaor Niwas, Above Tip Top Sweets, Near Railway Station, Thane (W), Mumbai
mumbai.thane@allen.in
022-41009633, 9987982233

Thane-W (Hiranandani Estate)

4th Floor, Leonardo Building, A-Wing, Hiranandani Estate, Ghodbunder Road, Thane (W) Mumbai
mumbai.hiranandani@allen.in
+91-7039178065

Vasai (W)

2nd Floor, Lucky Palace, Near State Bank of India, Station Road, Navghar, Vasai (W), Mumbai
mumbai.vasai@allen.in
+91-9987200983