Salient Features :  Best Academic "System" Mentored 9.25 Lac+ CCP Students 6900+ Team Members Largest Pool of 2600+ Talented & Stable Faculties Faculty Includes 380+ IITians 80+Doctors Unmatched Education System with Indian Values Environment For National Level Competition Individual Student Mentoring Programmes Individual Doubt Solving Facility Best Study Material by best R & D Team Result Oriented Examination System Largest pool of Academic & Career Counsellors 24X7 Student Care

Request for Call Back

9 TIMES ALL INDIA RANK-1 IN LAST 9 YEARS FROM ALLEN CLASSROOM

EXPERIENCE ALLEN's BEST SYSTEM | BEST FACULTY | BEST PERSONAL CARE | BEST RESULTS

  • 9 times All India Rank-1 from ALLEN Classroom in Last 9 years.
  • In 2016, AIR-1,2,3 in Both IIT-JEE & NEET from ALLEN Classroom.
  • Top 10 All India Ranks by ALLEN in AIIMS 2017 recognised by Limca Book of Records.
  • Trust of 10 Lac+ Classroom Students & their Parents Since 1988 & Team of 9000+ including 400+ IITians and 90+ Doctors
  • Unmatched Education System with Indian Values & with Maximum Talented Students joining ALLEN, it becomes a National Level Competition provider.
  • Only Institute giving Quality Results in Pre-Medical, Pre-Engineering and Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation year after year.
  • Limca Book of Records (2014) recognized ALLEN as Largest Educational (coaching) Institute of India by student strength (66,504) at a single location KOTA.

ALLEN System

Prarthana

Classroom Session

Regular Test

Open Session & Medal Distribution

Result Processing & Display

Communicative Support

Faculty Feedback System

Simulation Lab for Online Test

Periodic Test
Awards

Doubt Removal

Mentoring

Expert
Counselling

Parent Teacher
Meeting

ALLEN Studty Centers

KOTA (Corporate Office)

"Sankalp" CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA - 324005
info@allen.ac.in
+91-744-275-7575

AHMEDABAD & GANDHINAGAR

ALLEN Career Institute, Ahmedabad
Off. S.G. Highway, Behind Patel Avenue, Near Purshottam Bunglow, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad (Gujarat), India 380054
infoadi@allen.ac.in
+91-79-49033100

BENGALURU

ALLEN Career Institute, Bengaluru
No. 36, 15th Cross, 3rd Block,
Near South End Circle, Opp. Central Library, Jayanagar (Bengaluru), India 560011
bengaluru@allen.ac.in
+91-80-46704000

BHILWARA

ALLEN Career Institute, Bhilwara
Head Office: Gulab Infinity Campus, 1st & 2nd Floor, Above S.B.I, Seva Sadan Road Bhilwara (Raj.), India 311001
bhilwara@allen.ac.in
+91-1482-230300, 84328-01888

BHUBANESWAR

Ground Floor, Triplex Building, Sainik School Road, Opposite Kali Mandir,
Near Press Chhak, Gajapati Nagar,
Bhubaneswar, Pin-751013
bhubaneswar@allen.ac.in
+91-9116687313, 9116687314

CHENNAI

ALLEN Career Institute, Chennai
No. 346 & 347, Next to Kasi Theatre,
Jafferkhanpettai, Ashok Nagar,
Chennai - 600083, Tamil Nadu.
chennai@allen.ac.in
+91-9116687301, 9116687302

CHANDIGARH

ALLEN Career Institute, Chandigarh
"SIDDH", SCO-354-355,
Ground Floor, Sector 34-A,
Chandigarh(UT) - 160022
infocdg@allen.ac.in
+91-172-5257100

GUWAHATI

ALLEN Career Institute, Guwahati
LTWC Compound, Adj. to Aaykar Bhawan,
G.S. Road, Guwahati, Assam- 781006
guwahati@allen.ac.in
+91-9116687315, 9116687316

INDORE

Agrawal Palace (Plot No.2),
Nath Mandir Road, South Tukoganj,
Indore (M.P.), India 452001
indore@allen.ac.in
+91-0731-472-8500

JAIPUR

11, SAMACHAR JAGAT Opp. Vidyashram School, JLN Marg, Jaipur
jaipur@allen.ac.in
+91-141-4745100

KOCHI

ALLEN Career Institute, Kochi
R.K Commercial, Next to PJ Antony
cross road, Behind Palarivattom Metro Station, Palarivattom, Kochi - 682025, Ernakulam, Kerala
kochi@allen.ac.in
+91-9116687309, 9116687310

MUMBAI

ALLEN Career Institute, Mumbai
3rd Floor, KK Solitaire, Plot No. 278, Opp. Vanita Vikas School, Near Railway Station, Ghatkopar East India 400077
mumbai@allen.ac.in
+91-22-62423699

NAGPUR

ALLEN Career Institute, Nagpur
233, Citi Centre, WHC Road, Near Times of India, Dharampeth, Nagpur
Maharashtra (India) 440010
nagpur@allen.ac.in
+91-9116687321, 9116687322

PUNE

ALLEN Career Institute, Pune
H.O. Multi Planet, 711/C, Shankar Sheth Road, Opp. Kumar Pacific Mall,
Pune - 411042
pune@allen.ac.in
+91-9116687317, 9116687318

RAJKOT

ALLEN Career Institute, Rajkot
"ISHAVASYAM" B/h. Crystal Mall,
Opp. I.O.C. Quarters, Kalawad Road, Rajkot (Gujarat), Inda 360005
rajkot@allen.ac.in
+91-8511143783, 0281-2562131

RANCHI

ALLEN Career Institute, Ranchi
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road Ranchi (Jharkhand), India 834001
ranchi@allen.ac.in
+91-76771-11005, 76771-11006

RAWATBHATA

ALLEN Career Institute, Rawatbhata
C-210/2, Talwandi, KOTA (Rajasthan) India - 324005
info@allen.ac.in
+91-744-2752600

SIKAR

ALLEN Career Institute, Sikar
ALLEN SANSKAR, Near Piprali Circle, Jhunjhunu Bypass, Piprali Road, Samrathpura, Sikar (Rajasthan), India
sikar@allen.ac.in
+91-7425809333, 7425808333

SURAT

ALLEN Career Institute, Surat
2nd floor, Royal Platinum, Palanpore Canal Road, Opp. Shripad Residency, Near LP Savani Circle, Adajan Surat (Gujarat), India 395009
surat@allen.ac.in
+91-8511143785

UJJAIN

ALLEN Career Institute, Ujjain
Beside Model School, Near 2 Talab,
Sanwer Road, Ujjain (M.P.), India
ujjain@allen.ac.in
+91-734-2980122

VADODARA

ALLEN Career Institute, Vadodara
8, Sakar Bungalow, 1st Floor,
Near Samrajya Bunglow, Akota Vadodara (Gujarat), India 390020
vadodara@allen.ac.in
+91-8511136282

MYSURU

#B.M. Arcade, No-2923,
1st Main, 5th Cross, Saraswathipuram,
Opp. SVC Bank, Mysuru - 570009
bengaluru@allen.ac.in
+91-9945588588