Contact Us


Classroom Courses for JEE (Main+Advanced), JEE (Main), PRE-Medical, Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at
 

"SIDDH-1"
SCO-354-355, Ground Floor, Sector 34-A
Chandigarh (UT) INDIA 160022
Tel: +91-172-5036443, 09653551133
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in
Corporate Office Kota Ahmedabad Center Jaipur Center

"SANKALP"
CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324 005
Tel: +91-744-2436001
Fax: +91-744-2435003
E-mail: info@allen.ac.in

"SADHYA"
Opposite The Grand Bhagwati
Behind Patel Avenue, Off S.G. Highway,
Near Purshottam Bunglow, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad (Gujarat) INDIA 380054
Tel : +91-79-40306001
E-mail: infoadi@allen.ac.in

11, Samachar Jagat Building,
Opposite Vidyasharam School,
JLN Marg, Jaipur 302015
Mob : +91-97996-34888, 97996-35888, 97996-36888, 97996-37888
Email : jaipur@allen.ac.in

Classroom Courses for Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at
Navi Mumbai Rajkot Vadodara
1st Floor, Ashoka Residency,
Plot No. 3, Sector- 12, Kharghar
Ph: 022-27744360, 8898230777
Email : kharghar@allen.ac.in
"Ishavasyam", Behind Crystal Mall,
Opp. I. O. C. Quarters, Kalawad Road,
Ph : 8511143783
Email : rajkot@allen.ac.in
8, Sakar Bungalow, 1st Floor,
Beside Aditya Imaging Center, Akota,
Ph: 8511143784
Email : vadodara@allen.ac.in
Surat Bhilwara Ranchi
U-8, Shubhlaxmi Apartment,
Opp. Bank of Baroda,
Nr. Agrasen Bhawan City Light, Surat
Ph: 8511143785
Email : surat@allen.ac.in
7-J-9 R. C. Vyas Colony
Bhilwara (Rajasthan) 311001
Ph : 01482-230300 Mob. : 84328-01888
Email : bhilwara@allen.ac.in
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights,
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road, Ranchi.
Ph: +91-9386588907
Email : ranchi@allen.ac.in

 

Academic Session 2014-2015