Contact Us


Classroom Courses for JEE (Main+Advanced), JEE (Main), PRE-Medical, Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at
 

"SIDDH-1"
SCO-354-355, Ground Floor, Sector 34-A
Chandigarh (UT) INDIA 160022
Tel: +91-172-5036443, 09653551133
E-mail: infocdg@allen.ac.in
Corporate Office Kota Ahmedabad Center Jaipur Center

"SANKALP"
CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) INDIA 324 005
Tel: +91-744-515-6100
E-mail: info@allen.ac.in

"SADHYA"
Opposite The Grand Bhagwati
Behind Patel Avenue, Off S.G. Highway,
Near Purshottam Bunglow, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad (Gujarat) INDIA 380054
Tel : +91-79-40306001
E-mail: infoadi@allen.ac.in

11, Samachar Jagat Building,
Opposite Vidyasharam School,
JLN Marg, Jaipur 302015
Mob : +91-97996-34888, 97996-35888, 97996-36888, 97996-37888
Email : jaipur@allen.ac.in

Indore Center Bengaluru Center  
Agrawal Palace (Plot No.2),
Nath Mandir Road, South Tukoganj
INDORE (Madhya Pradesh)
Tel: 7024142617, 7024142618, 7024142619, 7024142620
E-mail: indore@allen.ac.in
No.41, 6th Block, 17th Main, 100’ Road,
Koramangala,
Bengaluru-560095
Tel: 9741991133, 9741994411, 9741991155
E-mail: bengaluru@allen.ac.in
 
Classroom Courses for Pre-Nurture & Career Foundation at
Andheri, Mumbai Rajkot Vadodara
5th Floor, Baba House,
Western Express Highway
Metro Station, Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri [E], Mumbai - 400093
Ph :- +91-8451922866
Email :mumbai@allen.ac.in
"Ishavasyam", Behind Crystal Mall,
Opp. I. O. C. Quarters, Kalawad Road,
Ph : 8511143783
Email : rajkot@allen.ac.in
8, Sakar Bungalow, 1st Floor,
Beside Aditya Imaging Center, Akota,
Ph: 8511143784
Email : vadodara@allen.ac.in
Surat Bhilwara Ranchi
201-213, 2nd Floor Royal Platinum
Opp. Shripad Residency, Palanpore Canal Road
Near LP Savani Circle, Surat (Gujarat) - 395009
Tel: +91-8511143785.
Email: surat@allen.ac.in
GULAB INFINITY CAMPUS , 1ST & 2ND FLOOR
ABOVE S.B.I , SEVA SADAN ROAD
BHILWARA (Raj.) 311001
Ph : 01482-230300 Mob. : 84328-01888.
Email : bhilwara@allen.ac.in
205, 2nd Floor, Mangal Murti Heights,
Beside Vishal Mega Mart, Harmu Road, Ranchi.
Ph: +91-76771-11005, 76771-11006
Email : ranchi@allen.ac.in

 

Admission open for Academic Session 2015-2016